Greifswald University of

This post was written by ali on January 21, 2009
Posted Under: World Universities
Country (city): Germany (Greifswald)
Year Of Establishment:

It was stablished at year 1456.

It has 5 Faculties.

1.Medical Faculty

2.Theological Faculty

3.Law and Economics Faculty

4.Philosophical Faculty

5.Mathematics and Natural Sciences Faculty

Previous Post: