Humboldt University of Berlin

This post was written by ali on January 21, 2009
Posted Under: World Universities
Country (city): Germany (Berlin)
Year Of Establishment:

It was established at year 1810.

It has 10 Fcaulties.

1.Agriculture and Horticulture Faculty

2.Law Faculty

3.Mathematics and Natural Sciences I Faculty

4.Mathematics and Natural Sciences I Faculty

5.Arts and Humanities I Faculty

6.Arts and Humanities II Faculty

7.Arts and Humanities III Faculty

8.Arts and Humanities IV Faculty

9.Theology Faculty

10.Economics and Business Administration Faculty