Nottingham University of

This post was written by ali on January 13, 2009
Posted Under: World Universities
Country (city): UK (Nottingham)
Year Of Establishment:

It has 5 Faculties.

1.Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

2.Faculty of Arts

3.Faculty of Engineering

4.Faculty of Science

5.Faculty of Social Sciences,Law and Education

It has also the School of Veterinary Medicine and Science(

Previous Post: