Warsaw University of

This post was written by ali on March 30, 2009
Posted Under: World Universities
Warsaw University of
Country (city): Poland ()
Year Of Establishment:
Website: http://www.uw.edu.pl/en/

Year of Establishment: 1816

University of Warsaw is housed in over 100 buildings within three campuses in different parts of Warsaw: the main Campus (central Warsaw), Ochota Campus and Służew Campus.


1-Faculty of Biology

2-Faculty of Applied Linguistics and East-Slavonic Philology

3-Faculty of Applied Social Sciences and Resocialization

4-Faculty of Chemistry

5-Faculty of Economic Sciences

6-Faculty of Education

7-Faculty of Geography and Regional Studies

8-Faculty of Geology

9-Faculty of History

10-Faculty of Journalism and Political Science

11-Faculty of Law and Administration

12-Faculty of Management

13-Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics, and Mechanics

14-Faculty of Modern Languages

15-Faculty of Oriental Studies

16-Faculty of Philosophy and Sociology

17-Faculty of Physics

18-Faculty of Polish Studies

19-Faculty of Psychology


Previous Post: